Thaana Serndha Kootam | Official Teaser | Suriya, Keerthy Suresh, Nandha, Senthil, RJ Balaji, Ramya Krishnan

wait loading cinibook video

Top Tweets :

Movie cast and crew :

Tamil தானா சேர்ந்த கூட்டம்
Directed by Vignesh Shivan
Produced by
  • K. E. Gnanavel Raja
  • Suriya
Written by Vignesh Shivan
  • Suriya
  • Keerthy Suresh
  • Nandha
  • Senthil
  • RJ Balaji
  • Ramya Krishnan
Music by Anirudh Ravichander
Cinematography Dinesh Krishnan
Edited by A. Sreekar Prasad
  • Studio Green
  • 2D Entertainment
Release date
Country India
Language Tamil
Budget ₹65 crore (US$10 million) [1]

Our official links :

Subscribe our YouTube Channel & Get more videos  :
Our blogspot :


Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *