Savyasachi Teaser | Naga Chaitanya | Madhavan | Nidhhi Agerwal

wait loading cinibook video

Savyasachi Teaser on Mythri Movie Makers. #Savyasachi latest 2018 Telugu movie ft. Naga Chaitanya, Nidhhi Agerwal, R Madhavan and Bhumika Chawla. Music composed by MM Keeravani. Directed by Chandoo Mondeti. Produced by Y Naveen, Y Ravi and Mohan Cherukuri under Mythri Movie Makers banner. #SavyasachiTeaser #NagaChaitanya #Madhavan #Bhumika #SavyasachiMovie #NidhhiAgerwal

Savyasachi Telugu movie also stars Rao Ramesh, Mukul Dev, Vennela Kishore, Dishita Sehgal, Thagubothu Ramesh and Bharath Reddy among others.

Movie cast and crew

Directed by Chandoo Mondeti
Written by Chandoo Mondeti
  • Naga Chaitanya
  • R. Madhavan
  • Nidhhi Agerwal
  • Bhumika Chawla
Music by M.M. Keeravani
Country India
Language Telugu

Leave a comment

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *