Lakshmi | Nilladhey Nilladhey Video Song | Prabhu Deva

wait loading cinibook video

Watch the video song of #NilladheyNilladhey from the Tamil Dance Musical Film #Lakshmi Starring Prabhu Deva, Aishwarya Rajesh, Karunakaran, Kovai Sarala, Ditya Bhande, Salman Yusuff Khan, Chams, Akshat Singh, Jeet Das & Sam Paul among others. This July 2018 Release is Written and Directed by Vijay, Music Composed by Sam C S, DOP by Nirav Shah, Edited by Anthony and Produced by Prateek Chakravorty, Shruti Nallappa and R. Ravindran under the banner of Pramod Films & Trident Arts. Muzik247 is the Official Music Partner.

Music Composed By: Sam C.S.
Singer: Sathya Prakash
Lyrics: Madan Karky
Music Producer: Onasis Mohan
Electric Guitar: Keba Jeremiah
Acoustic Guitar: Keba Jeremiah/Onasis Mohan
Bass Guitar: Keba Jeremiah
Sound Engineer: Sabin Jose, Psalter Record Inn, Chennai, Avinash, 20db Soudn Studios
Mixed By: Onasis Mohan
Mastered By: Abin Pushpakaran, Krimson Avenue Studios
Music Supervisor: Swagatha S Krishnan
Musician Fixer: Velavan

Set Nilladhey Nilladhey song as your Caller Ring Back Tone:

Leave a comment

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *